Posizione NamePhone Email
Presidente
Cludio Schermi+39 0654220333 segreteriapresidente@dragonboat.it
Vice Presidente Vicario
Antonio De Lucia+39 3394080934 a.delucia@dragonboat.it
Vice Presidente
Alessandro Piccardi+39 3494639519 a.piccardi@dragonboat.it
Vice presidente
Renato Grazioli+39 3489001519 r.grazioli@dragonboat.it
Consigliere
Send Group A Message
Maura Dezi+39 3203504340 m.dezi@dragonboat.it
Vincenzo Iuliano+39 3389597800 v.iuliano@dragonboat.it
Riccardo Masotto+39 3476342781 r.masotto@dragonboat.it
Fabrizio Messina+39 3476434722 f.messina@dragonboat.it
Barbara Pica+39 3394064312 b.pica@dragonboat.it
Michela Scacchetti+39 3345785190 m.scacchetti@dragonboat.it
Carlo Solinas+39 3388639365 c.solinas@dragonboat.it