Presidente

Antonio De Lucia

presidente@dragonboat.it

Vice Presidente Area Organizzativa

Giovanni Romani 

giovanni.romani.64@gmail.com

Vice Presidente Area Tecnica

Renato Grazioli 

r.grazioli@tiscali.it

Segretaria

Maura Dezi 

segreteria@dragonboat.it

Tesoriere

Maura Dezi 

tesoriere@dragonboat.it

Consigliere

Gabriele Maciocco

gabriele.maciocco49@gmail.com

Consigliere

Gennaro Esposito

info@elliottdragonboat.org

Consigliere

Fabrizio Messina

fmessina347@gmail.com

Consigliere

Mariagrazia Punzo

mariagraziapunzo@gmail.com

Consigliere

Barbara Pica

ombracra@alice.it

Consigliere

Lucia Lissoni

lucialissoni@gmail.com

Consigliere

Vincenzo Iuliano 

vincenzoiuliano55@gmail.com